云顶顶国际大陆网址

  • 07 574 2037
Mike

Chief Executive Officer

Mike Rogers
Phone: 07 547 4680
Mobile: 029 478 4292
Email: mike@gsmlfkj.cn

COMMUNITY RUGBY TEAM

Pat

Community Rugby Manager

Pat Rae
Phone: 07 547 4684
Mobile: 029 487 8429
Email: pat@gsmlfkj.cn

Lipi

Central Bay of Plenty Regional Manager

Lipi Sinnott
Mobile: 0211952903
Email: lipi@gsmlfkj.cn

Mark

Eastern Bay of Plenty Rugby Regional Manager

Mark Seymour
Mobile: 027 964 2111
Email: marks@gsmlfkj.cn

Ian

Secondary Schools Rugby Manager

Ian Parata
Phone: 07 547 4689
Mobile: 021 864 463
Email: ian@gsmlfkj.cn

Kendra

Women's Rugby Development Officer

Kendra Reynolds
Mobile: 021 193 2722
Email: kendra@gsmlfkj.cn

Kyle

Community Coach Development Team Leader

Kyle McLean
Phone: 07 574 4325
Mobile: 020 400 10130
Email: kyle@gsmlfkj.cn

Cam

Referee Manager

Cameron Russell
Phone: 07 574 2037
Mobile: 027-698-9576
Email: cam@gsmlfkj.cn

Marie

Community Rugby Administrator

Marie Paterson
Phone: 07 547 4688
Mobile: 022 304 4332
Email: clubadmin@gsmlfkj.cn

Missing-Image

Western Bay of Plenty Junior Rugby Officer

Position Vacant To view job advertisement, click here
Mobile:
Email:

Polly

Central Bay of Plenty Junior Rugby Officer

Polly Playle
Mobile: 021 242 6510
Email: polly@gsmlfkj.cn

Moana

Eastern Bay of Plenty Junior Rugby Officer

Moana Rangiaho
Mobile: 021 156 2429
Email: moana@gsmlfkj.cn

Evan

Referee Administrator (Volunteer)

Evan Booker
Mobile: 021 156 2429
Email: refereeadmin@gsmlfkj.cn

HIGH PERFORMANCE

Clayton

Director of Rugby/Steamers Head Coach

Clayton McMillan
Phone: 07 547 4683
Mobile: 027 471 6301
Email: clayton@gsmlfkj.cn

Gibby

Director of Women's Rugby

Rodney Gibbs
Phone: 07 547 4692
Mobile: 027 292 8462
Email: rodney@gsmlfkj.cn

Brilly

Steamers Campaign Manager

Wayne Brill
Mobile: 029 442 3215
Email: wayne@gsmlfkj.cn

Ati

Professional Development Manager

Ati Aaifou-Olive
Mobile: 021 083 94635
Email: ati@gsmlfkj.cn

Ports

Men's Player Development Manager

James Porter
Mobile: 027 778 9996
Email: james@gsmlfkj.cn

Thomas

Men's Head Strength & Conditioning Trainer

Thomas Stebbing
Mobile: 027 349 9818
Email: thomas@gsmlfkj.cn

Scott

Men's Assistant Strength & Conditioning Trainer

Scott Joblin
Mobile: 027 350 2143
Email: scott@gsmlfkj.cn

Slade

Assistant Strength & Conditioning Trainer

Slade King
Mobile: 022 162 7529
Email: slade@gsmlfkj.cn

Conor

GPS Analyst

Conor McNeill
云顶顶国际大陆网址Phone: 07 574 2037

Les

Womens Player Development Manager

Lesley Elder
Mobile: 021 082 72239
Email: lesley@gsmlfkj.cn

Kiki2

Womens High Performance Intern

Kiki Tahere

Danelle

High Performance Nutritionist

Danelle Stevens
Mobile: 021 020 4009
Email: danelle@gsmlfkj.cn

COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENTS & PARTNERSHIPS

Neil

Community Partnerships and Engagement Manager

Neil Alton
Phone: 07 547 4681
Mobile: 021 570 911
Email: neil@gsmlfkj.cn

Don

Business Development Manager

Don Paterson
Phone: 547 4686
Mobile: 021 193 7197
Email: don@gsmlfkj.cn

Shannon

Marketing Manager

Shannon Gray
Mobile: 021 869 382
Email: shannon@gsmlfkj.cn

&

Missing-Image

Graphic Design & Marketing Coordinator

Position vacant

Missing-Image

Media Advisor

Greg Taipari
Mobile: 021 943 070
Email: media@gsmlfkj.cn

Marion

Community Engagements & Events Coordinator

Marion Foltz
Email: bopadmin@gsmlfkj.cn

Susan

Office Manager

Susan Karl
Mobile: 027 242 1949
Email: susan@gsmlfkj.cn

©2015 Bay of Plenty Rugby Union. All rights reserved. . Login

乐优彩票天天红单下载 乐优彩票登入,备用,官方网址 乐优彩票网址是多少 乐优炫彩app 乐信pc下载 乐优炫彩app下载 乐优炫彩app天天红单 乐优炫彩天天红单 乐优炫彩官网 乐体育app下载